This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy

Invitation

Invitation

Dear Madam/Sir,

The telecommunications industry is entering a new era, in which everything will be sensing, connected, and intelligent. Aligned with this shift, the Industrial Internet is emerging and Autonomous Networks (ANs) are gathering momentum. Network automation and intelligence based on service scenarios enable a zero-X (zero-wait, zero-touch, and zero-fault) network experience, fueling transformation into a smart society powered by digital industries.

In 2018, Huawei proposed the Autonomous Driving Network (ADN) concept, aiming to build an automated, self-healing, and self-optimizing AN. In 2019, we released our ADN solution along with a complete family of FBB and MBB network management products: iMaster NCE and MAE.

To explore ADN further, we would like to invite you to the Better World Summit 2020, which will be held online from December 10–11. Themed "Accelerate FBB Network Autonomy, Empower Business Agility", the summit will offer a global platform for sharing FBB ADN innovations and best practices. By exchanging typical service scenarios and cutting-edge business practices with industry insiders, you will gain insights into how to achieve greater business success and create a brighter shared future.

Yours sincerely,

本站点使用Cookies,继续浏览表示您同意我们使用Cookies。Cookies和隐私政策.

邀请函

邀请函

尊敬的女士/先生:

在电信行业步入万物感知、万物互联、万物智能的新时代,消费互联网正在快速向产业互联网转型升级,AN(Autonomous Network)已成为产业发展共识。基于业务场景的网络自动化和智能化,实现零等待,零接触,零故障的Zero-X网络服务体验,使能智慧社会和行业数字化转型。

华为于2018年发布了自动驾驶网络ADN(Autonomous Driving Network)理念,并于2019年正式发布了ADN解决方案和面向FBB和MBB的iMaster NCE和MAE等系列产品,其终极目标是实现自动、自愈、自优的自治网络。

华为将于2020年12月10日——2020年12月11日举办共赢未来全球线上峰会(Better World Summit)。本次峰会将以“加速FBB网络自治,使能敏捷商业”为主题,旨在搭建一个面向FBB场景的ADN方案创新和商业实践的全球交流平台。我们诚挚邀请您出席本次峰会,与业界人士共同探讨典型业务场景,分享全球先行实践的商业案例,引领商业成功,共赢美好未来。