This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy

Invitation

Invitation

Dear Madam/Sir,

Looking to the future, 5G development and the digitalization of thousands of industries will bring many new opportunities and challenges. Helping carriers seize these opportunities and achieve continuous business success is our common mission. The key to avoid competing in a commodity market is to build differentiated capabilities in terms of network, services as well as the ecosystem for applications & terminals. Another critical element is to develop diverse business models to monetize these capabilities.

Based on the current situation, the transformation from the consumer Internet to the industrial Internet is accelerating. Digital transformation across many industries is already underway. Time waits for no one. It is time to plan the future-oriented target network now.

Huawei will hold the Better World Summit on September 17-18, 2020. At this event global carriers, partners, media, and analysts will share their insights and discuss the future-oriented network and developing a long-term network strategy. We sincerely invite you to attend this summit and join our discussion on the digital future.

本站点使用Cookies,继续浏览表示您同意我们使用Cookies。Cookies和隐私政策.

邀请函

邀请函

尊敬的女士/先生:

展望未来,5G发展和千行百业数字化带来诸多新机遇新挑战,运营商如何抓住机会,实现持续商业成功,关键是构筑差异化的网络能力、差异化的服务能力、差异化的应用与终端生态能力,避免同质化竞争,提升变现能力。

立足当下,消费互联网向产业互联网转型正在提速,行业数字化转型已经全面展开,运营商打造差异化竞争力时不我待,规划面向未来的目标网络正当其时。

华为将于2020年9月17日——2020年9月18日举办共赢未来全球线上峰会(Better World Summit)。我们诚挚邀请您出席本次峰会,与全球运营商、合作伙伴、媒体、分析师等共同探讨面向未来的目标网2025规划,引领商业成功,共赢美好未来。